Book One - Moments That Made America: From the Ice Age to the Alamo

is available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, 

or check your local bookstore

Book Two - Moments That Made America: Civil War to Superpower

Publication Date: May 2019

Or reach me by email

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon


© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with